Posted on

New Champion Of Pool Championship 2016

Asian Education Group had organized Pool Championship 2016. There were 40 nominations which culminated in knockout rounds spread over 3 weeks. The semi final were played between Rahul Raj Victor(ABS), Shivam Gupta(ABS), Akshay Deskmukh (ABS) and Nishant Gandhi (ASB). The Final of Inter college Pool Championship was played between Rahul Raj Victor and Akshay Deshmukh.

In the closely contested Final Match Akshay Deshmukh of Asian Business School won the championship and was declared New Champion for Asian Education Group Inter College Pool Championship 2016.