The Board of Governors at ABS is a cluster of eminent personalities from industry as well as academia.


The Constitution of the Board is as follows:

Sandeep Marwah

Founder & Managing Director
Marwah Studios Enterprise

Akshay Marwah

Marwah Studios Enterprise

Anil Kapoor

Film Actor

Deepak Marwah

Renowned Businessmen

Boney Kapoor

Film Producer

Atul Marwah

MD, MEC Art Gallery

Dr. Lalitya Vir Srivastava
Director Asian Business School – Member Secretary
Mr. Saurabh Sharma
Director Asian Education Group – Member
Mr. Gurdeep Singh Raina
Director Asian Education Group – Member
Mr. R. K. Somany
Chairman & Managing Director, Hindware – Member
Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Kumar Khandal
President R&D, Indian Glycols Ltd.
Former Vice Chancellor UP Technical University – Member
Dr. G. P. Rao
Founder & Managing Partner, GPR HR Consulting
Former Head HR & Management Services – Malaysia, Reliance Industries Ltd. – Member
Dr. Dinesh Chandra Sharma
Professor ABS – Member
Mr. Vinod Dhar
Assistant Professor ABS – Member