Posted on

ABS held its annual convocation ceremony 2015 on the 19th day of January 2015 at Sri Sathya Sai International  Centre, New Delhi.

Dr Om Manchanda CEO – Dr. Lal Pathlabs Pvt ltd,  presided over as the Chief  Guest and , Sh. Sharat Sharma director operations – Delhi metro rail corporation was the Guest of Honor for the occasion.

After the student procession was seated, the esteemed members in the academic procession were led to the Dias by Dr. Lalitya Vir Srivastava Director- Asian business School, followed by, Mr. Saurabh Sharma Director – Branding, Mr. Gurdeep Singh Raina Director – Admission, Mr Sandeep Marwah President – Asian Education Group, Dr. Om Manchanda and Sh. Sharat Sharma.The faculty followed the guests on the dias.

Dr. Lalitya Vir Srivastava Director- Asian business School, declared the convocation open. The PGDM diplomas were awarded to the students by the dignitaries invited. Ninety six students received the awards.

Shubham Kesharwani of PGDM 2011 and Awantika Tiwari of PGDM 2012 batch were announced the batch toppers and were awarded with gold medals. The industry guests and AEG president addressed the gathering, congratulating the graduates and motivating them to be effective, efficient, and responsible and attain the pinnacle of success.

It was indeed a momentous day for ABS !