Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Cell at Asian Business School is constituted of the following members:

Dr. Swati Bhatia Member, UBA Cell swati.bhatia@abs.edu.in
Dr. Veenu Arora Member, UBA Cell veenu.arora@abs.edu.in
Along with the above faculty team there are students who are the active members of the UBA Cell:
Mr. Arun Das Mr. Utkarsh
Ms. Swati Kaushik Ms. Likita Negi
Mr. Shariq Hasan Khan Mr. Aditya Kashyap
Ms. Himanshi Pandey Mr. Bharat Dwivedi
Mr. Irfan Ms. Jasmine Sa